Skip to main content

New Fiction

Leif Enger
Current price: $28.00
BARNES & NOBLE'S APRIL BOOK CLUB PICK - A career defining tour-de-force from New York Times bestselling, award-winning and "formidably gifted" (Chicago Tribune) author of Peace Like a River Leif Enger. "A rare, remarkable book to be kept and reread--for its beauty of language, its gentle wisdom ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Amor Towles
Current price: $32.00
New York Times Bestseller “A knockout collection. ... Sharp-edged satire deceptively wrapped like a box of Neuhaus chocolates, Table for Two is a winner.” —The New York Times From the bestselling author of The Lincoln Highway, A Gentleman in Moscow, and Rules of Civility, a richly detailed and sharp ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Douglas Preston
Current price: $29.99
With Extinction, #1 New York Times bestselling author Douglas Preston has written a page-turning thriller in the Michael Crichton mode that explores the possible and unintended dangers of the very real efforts to resurrect the woolly mammoth and other long-extinct animals. Erebus Resort, occupying a ... Read More about
Available for Preorder
Kristin Hannah
Current price: $30.00
A #1 bestseller on The New York Times, USA Today, Washington Post, and Los Angeles Times! From the celebrated author of The Nightingale and The Four Winds comes Kristin Hannah's The Women—at once an intimate portrait of coming of age in a dangerous time and an epic tale of a nation divided. Women ca ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Ariel Lawhon
Current price: $28.00
GMA BOOK CLUB PICK • AN NPR BOOK OF THE YEAR • From the New York Times bestselling author of I Was Anastasia and Code Name Hélène comes a gripping historical mystery inspired by the life and diary of Martha Ballard, a renowned 18th-century midwife who defied the legal system and wrote herself into ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Sally Hepworth
Current price: $29.00
SISTERS, SECRETS, LOVE, AND MURDER... Sally Hepworth’s new novel has it all. For as long as they can remember, Jessica, Norah, and Alicia have been told how lucky they are. As young girls they were rescued from family tragedies and raised by a loving foster mother, Miss Fairchild, on an idyllic farm ... Read More about
Available for Preorder
Benjamin Stevenson
Current price: $30.00
From the bestselling author of Everyone in My Family Has Killed Someone, a fiendishly fun locked room (train) murder mystery that "offers a tip of the hat to the great Agatha Christie novel while at the same time being a modern reinvention of it" (Nita Prose) -- perfect for fans of Richard Osman and ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Percival Everett
Current price: $28.00
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A brilliant, action-packed reimagining of Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, both harrowing and darkly humorous, told from the enslaved Jim's point of view • From the “literary icon” (Oprah Daily) and Pulitzer Prize Finalist whose novel Erasure is the basis for Cord Jefferso ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Emily Henry
Current price: $29.00
Named a Most Anticipated book of 2024 by TIME ∙ The New York Times ∙ Goodreads ∙ Entertainment Weekly ∙ Today.com ∙ Paste ∙ SheReads ∙ BookPage ∙ Woman's World ∙ The Nerd Daily and more! A shimmering, joyful new novel about a pair of opposites with the wrong thing in common, from #1 New York Times b ... Read More about
Available for Preorder
Téa Obreht 
Current price: $29.00
“A touching, inventive novel about belonging and loss” (People) from the critically beloved, New York Times bestselling author of The Tiger’s Wife and Inland“I marveled at the subtle beauty and precision of Obreht’s prose. . . Read in the context of today’s conflicts and injustices, climate emergenc ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
An extraordinary, gloriously uplifting novel about the power of friendship and the puzzling ties that bind us Clayton Stumper might be in his twenties, but he dresses like your grandpa and fusses like your aunt. Abandoned at birth on the steps of the Fellowship of Puzzlemakers, he was raised by a gr ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Megan Miranda
Current price: $28.99
Her father was the town detective. Her mother its most notorious criminal. Now the secrets of Mirror Lake are coming to the surface…and changing everything. "[A] stunning psychological thriller from one of the most insightful writers around” (CrimeReads), don’t miss the latest from Megan Miranda, th ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
A USA TODAY BESTSELLER!From New York Times bestseller Elle Cosimano comes Finlay Donovan Rolls the Dice—the fiercely anticipated next installment in the beloved Finlay Donovan series. "Finlay Donovan is irresistible!"—Janet EvanovichFinlay Donovan and her nanny/partner-in-crime Vero are in sore need ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Salman Rushdie
Current price: $18.00
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The epic tale of a woman who breathes a fantastical empire into existence, only to be consumed by it over the centuries—from the transcendent imagination of Booker Prize–winning, internationally bestselling author Salman Rushdie Salman Rushdie is one of Time’s 100 Most In ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
In New York Times bestselling author Anthony Horowitz’s ingenious fifth literary whodunnit in the Hawthorne and Horowitz series, Detective Hawthorne is once again called upon to solve an unsolvable case—a gruesome murder in an idyllic gated community in which suspects abound. Riverside Close is a pi ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Madeleine Gray
Current price: $27.99
“Madeleine Gray takes a scalpel to millennial malaise, office romance, and infidelity, and the result is a brainy, gutsy, nervy—and hilarious—wonder of a novel.”—Meg Howrey, author of They're Going to Love You An irresistible and messy love story about the terrible allure of wanting something that p ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days